Click here to edit subtitle

High Holy Days

UPCOMING HIGH HOLY DAYS

2018




 

 

 FirstFruits:  Saturday May 19, 2018 at Sundown


 

 Blowing of Trumpets:    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at Sundown

 

 

 Day of Atonement:    Friday, October 19, 2018 at Sundown

 


 Feast of Tabrnacles:      Wednesday, October 24, 2018  to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 sundown

 


  Chaanakah:     Tuesday, January 1, 2019  to Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 


  Purim:      Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019 sundown

 










*Note - All Holy Days start on a sundown and end on a sundown. 

Members Area

Donate!

  • Offerings 5 donations
  • Tithes 2 donations

News Updates

0 comments

Recent Videos

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jul 14 at 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday, Aug 12 at 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Monday, Sep 10 at 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM